Opinie

7,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,1
Komfort
7,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,9
Udogodnienia
6,5
Personel
7,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,5

Opinie

    Łukasz
    pl

    Ocena

    6,2
    19 sierpnia 2017

    Ok.

    Łazienka i słabo wyposażony aneks kuchenny
    pl

    Ocena

    6,7
    14 sierpnia 2017

    Było fajnie.

    Mateusz
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    6 sierpnia 2017

    Niezapomniane wakacje.

    Obsługa hotelowa mogłaby być trochę bardziej przyjazna i uśmiechnięta.
    Duży plus za świetną lokalizację obiektu. Plaża na wyciągnięcie ręki, do centrum 10minut na piechotę.
    Maniek111
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    31 lipca 2017

    fajnie

    brudna plaża
    blisko morze i basen
    Monika
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    1 sierpnia 2016

    Polecam

    Bardzo ubogie wyposażenie kuchni. Mały zamrażalnik lodówki więc nie mieliśmy gdzie podziać jedzenia przywiezionego z Polski. Nastawiliśmy się na domowe obiadki i był mały problem z gotowaniem. Na prośbę dostaliśmy dodatkowy sprzęt kuchenny, ale mały niesmak pozostał. Zmorą jest wiecznie zalana łazienka z ceratą jako zasłoną prysznica i nieszczelnym brodzikiem. Generalnie widać brak bieżących napraw technicznych i estetycznych.
    Lokalizacja znakomita. Na końcu deptaka, cisza i spokój. Wi Fi faktycznie działa na korytarzu ale to nie był problem. Są tam wygodne kanapy, stoliczek, gazety...Moi chłopcy chętnie tam chodzili. Właścicielka dla nas miła, pomocna, choć mogłaby się częściej uśmiechać. Kontakt w języku angielskim tylko z właścicielką, reszta personelu nie rozumiała kompletnie nic. Codzienne sprzątanie pokoi. Basen rewelacja. Polecamy plażę po lewej stronie hotelu, ta naprzeciwko była pełna wodorostów utrudniających wejście do morza.
    Małgorzata
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    24 sierpnia 2017

    Thank you!

    The beach in front of the hotel would be cleaner, however - it's a not to far to the other part, where is clean - 5 minutes by walk. During a week, when we've been there - we had no chance to use the hotel's pool: not enough sunbeds arround. The few sunbeds avalable were booked since early morning by the towels of the other guests...
    If you are looking for a good, clean and not too expensive hotel in Sunny Beach, close to sea - this is the Place. The restaurants arround the hotel are also ok for lunch or dinner, but if you want to eat some sweet dessert (not only an ice-cream) you have to find them in the city :) The appartment's kitchen was equipped well, so it was not a big issue to prepare a breakfast or dinner for 4 people.
    Beatriz
    de

    Ocena

    3,3
    16 sierpnia 2017

    Stinky Hotel in a good environment

    The Hotel was so dirty, the bathroom was so stinky and the rooms as well. We where 5 people and one of us ordered a fish, it took them more than one hour to prepare it, they didn't inform us that, and we decided to pay and leave then they started fighting with us.
    Roxana
    ro

    Ocena

    6,2
    7 sierpnia 2017

    Good location, but many things to improve

    Although the apartment is pretty spacious and the hotel very well positioned they have a lot to improve on cleanliness and style, they need also some renovations. The place was untidy and a bit uncomfortable, the towels were not clean and they have not changed the sheets/towels in 4 days. The kitchen is unable to use without your own utensils, there was a frying pan there but too greasy to use. The wi-fi signal was so bad that it was almost non-existent, at least in the apartment. The cleaning lady speaks no English at all and on the last day, 30 minutes before the check-out she have entered the apartment to take the sheets and towels while we were still there trying to prepare and to pack for leaving, there was no way to convince her to leave until we're ready... very disturbing.
    Great location, beautiful view, nice pool and the food on the restaurant was delicious. The lady from the reception was nice and friendly.
    Sve
    bg

    Ocena

    6,7
    20 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ehsan Alkayyali
    qa

    Ocena

    7,9
    15 lipca 2017

    No Comments

    Close to the beach and the walking market
    Manager was v.freindly
    INKO
    bg

    Ocena

    4,6
    27 sierpnia 2016

    Very expensive and old apart hotel

    Everything - the reception, no WiFi, terrible bathroom, small bedrooms with just a bed and a wardrobe, no protection against mosquitos. It is obvious that the owners made no investment for a long time in that apart hotel.
    Only the location of the hotel.
    Fiona
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    21 sierpnia 2016
    Good location
    ABDERRAHIM
    ma

    Ocena

    9,2
    18 sierpnia 2016

    The hotel is fantastic is close to the beach, i will return back on my upcoming anuual holidays.

    Inese
    lv

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 sierpnia 2016
    -There was no Wi-fi in room, just in lobby - toilet bowl in the shower
    Great location, nice restaurant downstairs, well equipped kitchenette, daily cleaning
    Bigly
    gb

    Ocena

    6,2
    9 sierpnia 2016

    Great location,but no internet as stated

    It says there's a free WI FI everywhere in the hotel ,including rooms. But the Wi Fi is only at the lobby! No internet in the rooms at all!
    Great location. The beach is right next to the hotel. Good size swimming pool. A lot of restaurants right next to the hotel.
    Olga
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 sierpnia 2016

    Best hotel for money

    Great location and the best view.
    Ciara
    ie

    Ocena

    4,2
    2 sierpnia 2016

    No wifi and rude lady on front desk.

    It says it has wifi but it doesn't. You have to use a 'communal area' and even then-good luck. Only hope of wifi is to go to the restaurant. Woman who runs it is unfriendly and rude. We stayed there for 4 days and asked for more towels, she said no. Beds weren't changed once. We were given toilet paper everyday though so that is something.
    It was close to the beach and we had a nice balcony.
    Nikolina
    no

    Ocena

    6,7
    2 lipca 2016
    There were only 3 glasses and 3 cups for an appartment for 6 persons. The towels were with holes.
    The hotel is right on the beach. Good restaurant.
    Cristina Maximciuc
    ro

    Ocena

    6,7
    21 czerwca 2016

    Week-end stay

    The kitchen was not clean, dirty cups / glasses, there is no corkscrew to open a bottle of wine or a kettle to heat up some milk. So the kitchen exists, but you can not use it.
    The location is good, on the beach, in a quiet area. The pool is nice, easy access to the beach free zone. The restaurant is on the beach. Very nice balcony view to the sea side.